Enter my Holistic Shop here!
Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes Find out what sign is most compatible for your Sun Sign.  What are the best Love matches for my Sun Sign?

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more

Astrology Charts, Solar Return, Daily Horoscopes, Phone readings, report writing, rising signs and more

ASTRO
STUDY TOOLS


2019 MONTHLY
ASTRO-MEMES


MOON
CALENDARS


OUTER PLANET WRITE-UPS


PLANETARY CALENDARS THROUGH THE YEARS


TRANSIT
CALENDARS


MISCELLANEOUS
ARTICLES


Brain Dump on many astrology topics

Garbage Astrology - because I like my Astrology trashy.

Activities of Daily Living

Spiritual Progression Path™

Aromatherapy

Body Systems

Downloads from God and Dr. Standley's Musical DLGs™

Food, Dieting and Recipes

Astrology Quizzes, Health Quizzes, Games, Hangman and more

guidance

metaphysical

Native American Practices, Cherokee Language

Native American Animal Medicine

moving meditations

Reading Room

Signs and Symptoms

Reflections

All About Food Supplements

Yoga and Moving Meditations


Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more



And Who Are You? - Special Companion Guide

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more


Google: Yahoo: MSN:

New Yogi Class at Pose-itively Yoga in Belleville, IL every Friday night


And Who Are You - Special Companion Guide on DrStandley.com


Astrology Aspects eBook - by Dr. Loretta Standley


Dr. Loretta Standley is a Certified and Registered Yoga Teacher through Yoga Alliance


Dragonfly Ayruveda and Yoga - Find Relief from Chronic Back Pain- Venice, Florida

eBooks and more


Tipi Mail
Most Accurate
Horoscopes on the Web
Dreamcatcher

Astro Memes for major aspects for November 2016 on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for December 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for October 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for September 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for August 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for July 2016 on DrStandley.com


Stay Astrologized™ on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 1, 2016

This aspect lasts until Tue. Nov. 8, 2016
Sun trine Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

Thu. Nov. 3, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Nov. 5, 2016
Mercury Sextile Pluto aspect on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 5, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Nov. 11, 2016
Venus trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Nov. 11, 2016
Sun Sextile Pluto on DrStandley.com

Wed. Nov. 9, 2016

This transit lasts until Mon. Dec. 19, 2016
Mars in Aquarius on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 11, 2016

This transit lasts until Wed. Dec. 7, 2016
Venus in Capricorn on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 12, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Dec. 2, 2016
Mercury in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Mon. Nov. 14, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Nov. 28, 2016
Full Moon in Taurus on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 15, 2016

This transit lasts until Sun. Nov. 20, 2016
Mercury sextile Mars on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 18, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Nov. 23, 2016
Mercury square Neptune on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 19, 2016

This transit lasts until Tue. Nov. 22, 2016
Venus sextile Neptune on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 19, 2016

Read Generational Horoscope for this write-up
Neptune Direct on DrStandley.com

Mon. Nov. 21, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Dec. 21, 2016
Sun in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 22, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Nov. 25, 2016
Mercury sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Wed. Nov. 23, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Nov. 28, 2016
Mercury conjunct Saturn on DrStandley.com

Thur. Nov. 24, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Sept. 1, 2017
Jupiter Square Pluto on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 1, 2016
Venus conjunct Pluto on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 3, 2016
Venus square Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 1, 2016
Mercury trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 29, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 3, 2016
Venus Square Uranus aspect on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 29, 2016

Download the chart wheel here!
New Moon in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Wed. Nov. 30, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Dec. 7, 2016
Sun square Neptune on DrStandley.com
Supplements, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Minerals, Essential Fatty Acids and much more
A variety of products, supplies and equipment to assist you in your Home health and personal care

Treat Yourself S-P-E-C-I-A-L™
Home Study Yourself e-Course™

"Whatever you should be doing with your Life,
you've been doing it your whole Life." - (Dr. Loretta Standley)

[ back to top ]


DISCLAIMER

**This web site's goal is to provide you with information that may be useful in attaining optimal health. Nothing in it is meant as a prescription or as medical advice. You should check with your physician before implementing any changes in your exercise or lifestyle habits, especially if you have physical problems or are taking medications of any kind.