About Dr. Standley and the best way to contact her Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes

Astrology Charts, Solar Return, Daily Horoscopes, Phone readings, report writing, rising signs and more

ASTRO
STUDY TOOLS


MONTHLY ASTRO-MEMES


MOON
CALENDARS


RETROGRADE
CALENDARS


TRANSIT
CALENDARS


PLANETARY CALENDARS THROUGH THE YEARS


ASTRO
ARTICLES


Spiritual Progression Path™

Activities of Daily Living

Aromatherapy

Body Systems

Daily Awakenings and Dr. Standley's Musical DLGs™

Food, Dieting and Recipes

Astrology Quizzes, Health Quizzes, Games, Hangman and more

guidance

health topics

metaphysical

Native American Practices, Cherokee Language

moving meditations

Reading Room

Signs and Symptoms

Reflections

All About Food Supplements

Holistic Shop


Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Scanner


Treat Yourself SPECIAL eCourse

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more


Google: Yahoo: MSN:

Treat Yourself SPECIAL™ Home Study Yourself eCourse on Drstandley.com

Native American Animal  Medicine Instinct Through the 12 Sun Signs

Submit your high quality original content articles on DrStandley.com, giving you massive exposure in exchange for the submission of your online original articles

Tipi Mail
Most Accurate
Horoscopes on the Web
Dreamcatcher

Astro Memes for major aspects for October 2016 on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for December 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for November 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for September 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for August 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for July 2016 on DrStandley.com


Stay Astrologized™ on DrStandley.com

Sat. Oct. 1, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Oct. 7, 2016
Venus Trine Neptune on DrStandley.com

Tue. Oct. 4, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sat. Oct. 15, 2016
Sun sextile Saturn on DrStandley.com

Wed. Oct. 5, 2016

This transit lasts until Thur. Oct. 8, 2016
Venus Sextile Pluto on DrStandley.com

Wed. Oct. 5, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Oct. 21, 2016
Mars Square Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Fri. Oct. 7, 2016

This transit lasts until Mon. Oct. 24, 2016
Mercury in Libra on DrStandley.com

Fri. Oct. 7, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Oct. 15, 2016
Sun Square Pluto on DrStandley.com

Tue. Oct. 11, 2016

This transit lasts until Sat. Oct. 15, 2016
Mercury Conjunct Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Tue. Oct. 11, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sun. Oct. 16, 2016
Mars Sextile Neptune on DrStandley.com

Thur. Oct. 13, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Oct. 21, 2016
Mercury Square Mars on DrStandley.com

Fri. Oct. 14, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Oct. 19, 2016
Mercury Sextile Saturn on DrStandley.com

Sat. Oct. 15, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Oct. 21, 2016

Sun Opposing Uranus on DrStandley.com

Sat. Oct. 15, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Oct. 20, 2016
Mercury Square Pluto on DrStandley.com

Sun. Oct. 16, 2016

This transit lasts until Sun. Oct. 30, 2016

Full Moon in Aries on DrStandley.com

Tue. Oct. 18, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Nov. 11, 2016
Venus in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Wed. Oct. 19, 2016

This transit lasts until Sat. Oct. 29, 2016
Mars Conjunct Pluto on DrStandley.com

Thur. Oct. 20, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sun. Oct. 23, 2016
Mercury Opposing Uranus on DrStandley.com

Sat. Oct. 22, 2016

This transit lasts until Mon. Nov. 21, 2016
Sun in Scorpio on DrStandley.com

Mon. Oct. 24, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sat. Nov. 12, 2016
Mercury in Scorpio on DrStandley.com

Tue. Oct. 25, 2016

This transit lasts until Mon. Oct. 31, 2016
Venus Square Neptune on DrStandley.com

Wed. Oct. 26, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sat. Oct. 29, 2016
Venus Sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Thu. Oct. 27, 2016

This transit lasts until Mon. Oct. 31, 2016
Sun conjunct Mercury aspect on DrStandley.com

Sat. Oct. 29, 2016

This aspect lasts until Tue. Nov. 8, 2016
Mars Square Uranus aspect on DrStandley.com

Sat. Oct. 29, 2016

This aspect lasts until Tue. Nov. 8, 2016
Venus Conjunct Saturn aspect on DrStandley.com

Sun. Oct. 30, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Nov. 4, 2016
Mercury trine Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

Sun. Oct. 30, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sun. Nov. 13, 2016
New Moon in Scorpio on DrStandley.com
Supplements, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Minerals, Essential Fatty Acids and much more
A variety of products, supplies and equipment to assist you in your Home health and personal care

Treat Yourself S-P-E-C-I-A-L™
Home Study Yourself e-Course™

"Whatever you should be doing with your Life,
you've been doing it your whole Life." - (Dr. Loretta Standley)

[ back to top ]


DISCLAIMER

**This web site's goal is to provide you with information that may be useful in attaining optimal health. Nothing in it is meant as a prescription or as medical advice. You should check with your physician before implementing any changes in your exercise or lifestyle habits, especially if you have physical problems or are taking medications of any kind.