Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes
Astrology Charts

ASTRO
STUDY TOOLS

ASTROLOGY
CALENDARS

PLANETARY TRANSIT
CALENDARS

PLANETARY CALENDARS THROUGH THE YEARS

ASTRO
ARTICLES

About Dr. Standley

Aromatherapy

Body Systems

Archived Daily Awakenings

Food, Dieting and Recipes

Fun and Games

guidance

health topics

metaphysical

moving meditations

Native American Practices, Cherokee Language

Reading Room

Reflections

Holistic Shop

Signs and Symptoms

All About Food Supplements


Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Scanner


Treat Yourself SPECIAL eCourse

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more


Google: Yahoo: MSN:

Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Generational Horoscopes


Native American Animal  Medicine Instinct Through the 12 Sun Signs


Quote, Affirmation, Prayer


Activities of Daily Living (ADLs)

Submit your high quality original content articles on DrStandley.com, giving you massive exposure in exchange for the submission of your online original articles

Tipi Mail
Most Accurate
Horoscopes on the Web
Dreamcatcher

Astro Memes for major aspects for November 2016 on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for December 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for October 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for September 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for August 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for July 2016 on DrStandley.com


Stay Astrologized™ on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 1, 2016

This aspect lasts until Tue. Nov. 8, 2016
Sun trine Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

Thu. Nov. 3, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Nov. 5, 2016
Mercury Sextile Pluto aspect on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 5, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Nov. 11, 2016
Venus trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Nov. 11, 2016
Sun Sextile Pluto on DrStandley.com

Wed. Nov. 9, 2016

This transit lasts until Mon. Dec. 19, 2016
Mars in Aquarius on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 11, 2016

This transit lasts until Wed. Dec. 7, 2016
Venus in Capricorn on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 12, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Dec. 2, 2016
Mercury in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Mon. Nov. 14, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Nov. 28, 2016
Full Moon in Taurus on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 15, 2016

This transit lasts until Sun. Nov. 20, 2016
Mercury sextile Mars on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 18, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Nov. 23, 2016
Mercury square Neptune on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 19, 2016

This transit lasts until Tue. Nov. 22, 2016
Venus sextile Neptune on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 19, 2016

Read Generational Horoscope for this write-up
Neptune Direct on DrStandley.com

Mon. Nov. 21, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Dec. 21, 2016
Sun in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 22, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Nov. 25, 2016
Mercury sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Wed. Nov. 23, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Nov. 28, 2016
Mercury conjunct Saturn on DrStandley.com

Thur. Nov. 24, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Sept. 1, 2017
Jupiter Square Pluto on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 1, 2016
Venus conjunct Pluto on DrStandley.com

Fri. Nov. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 3, 2016
Venus square Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Sat. Nov. 26, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 1, 2016
Mercury trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 29, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 3, 2016
Venus Square Uranus aspect on DrStandley.com

Tue. Nov. 29, 2016

Download the chart wheel here!
New Moon in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

Wed. Nov. 30, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Dec. 7, 2016
Sun square Neptune on DrStandley.com
Supplements, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Minerals, Essential Fatty Acids and much more
A variety of products, supplies and equipment to assist you in your Home health and personal care

Treat Yourself S-P-E-C-I-A-L™
Home Study Yourself e-Course™

"Whatever you should be doing with your Life,
you've been doing it your whole Life." - (Dr. Loretta Standley)

[ back to top ]


DISCLAIMER

**This web site's goal is to provide you with information that may be useful in attaining optimal health. Nothing in it is meant as a prescription or as medical advice. You should check with your physician before implementing any changes in your exercise or lifestyle habits, especially if you have physical problems or are taking medications of any kind.