About Dr. Standley and the best way to contact her Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes

Astrology Charts, Solar Return, Daily Horoscopes, Phone readings, report writing, rising signs and more

ASTRO
STUDY TOOLS


ASTRO-MEMES


LUNAR
CALENDARS


TRANSIT
CALENDARS


PLANETARY CALENDARS THROUGH THE YEARS


ASTRO
ARTICLES


Spiritual Progression Path™

Activities of Daily Living

Aromatherapy

Body Systems

Daily Awakenings and Dr. Standley's Musical DLGs™

Food, Dieting and Recipes

Astrology Quizzes, Health Quizzes, Games, Hangman and more

guidance

health topics

metaphysical

Native American Practices, Cherokee Language

moving meditations

Reading Room

Signs and Symptoms

Reflections

All About Food Supplements

Holistic Shop

KarMel's Krafts Supplies

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Scanner


Treat Yourself SPECIAL eCourse

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more


Google: Yahoo: MSN:

Treat Yourself SPECIAL™ Home Study Yourself eCourse on Drstandley.com

Native American Animal  Medicine Instinct Through the 12 Sun Signs

Submit your high quality original content articles on DrStandley.com, giving you massive exposure in exchange for the submission of your online original articles

Tipi Mail
Most Accurate
Horoscopes on the Web
Dreamcatcher

Astro Memes for major aspects on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for December 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for November 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for October 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for September 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for August 2016 on DrStandley.com


On Friday, July 1, 2016

This aspect will last until Mon. July 4, 2016 Venus Sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

On Sunday, July 3, 2016

This aspect will last until Mon. July 11, 2016 Sun trine Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

On Monday, July 4, 2016

This aspect will last until Mon. July 18, 2016 New Moon in Cancer on DrStandley.com on Monday, July 4, 2016

On Tuesday, July 5, 2016

This aspect will last until Mon. July 11, 2016 Mercury trine Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

Dr. Standley's products and services

On Wednesday, July 6, 2016

This aspect will last until Wed. July 13, 2016 Venus trine Mars on DrStandley.com

On Wednesday, July 6, 2016

This aspect will last until Tues. July 12, 2016 Sun conjunct Mercury aspect on DrStandley.com

On Thursday, July 7, 2016

This aspect will last until Wed. July 13, 2016 Mercury opposing Pluto on DrStandley.com

On Thursday, July 7, 2016

This aspect will last until Tues. July 12, 2016 Venus Square Uranus aspect on DrStandley.com

Study Yourself Home e-Course

On Thursday, July 7, 2016

This aspect will last until Thurs. July 14, 2016 the Sun opposing Pluto on DrStandley.com

On Friday, July 8, 2016

This aspect will last until Sun. July 10, 2016 Mercury sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

On Sunday, July 10, 2016

This aspect will last until Fri. July 15, 2016 the Sun sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

On Sunday, July 10, 2016

This aspect will last until Thurs. July 14, 2016 Mercury trine Mars on DrStandley.com

Dr. Standley's products and services

On Mon. July 11, 2016

This aspect will last until Wed. July 13, 2016 Mercury square Uranus on DrStandley.com

On Tues. July 12, 2016

This transit will last until Fri. August 5, 2016 Leo

On Wed. July 13, 2016

This transit will last until Sat. July 30, 2016 Leo

On Sat. July 16, 2016

This aspect will last until Fri. July 22, 2016 Sun square Uranus on DrStandley.com

On Sat. July 16, 2016

This aspect will last until Fri. July 29, 2016 Mercury conjunct Venus on DrStandley.com

On Sat. July 16, 2016

This aspect will last until Wed.. July 27, 2016 Sun trine Mars on DrStandley.com

Phone Reading with Dr. Standley

On Tuesday, July 19, 2016

This aspect will last until Sat. July 23, 2016 Mercury trine Saturn on DrStandley.com

On Tuesday, July 19, 2016

This aspect will last until Tue. Aug. 2, 2016 Full Moon in Capricorn on DrStandley.com

On Wednesday, July 20, 2016

This aspect will last until Tue. July 26, 2016 Venus trine Saturn on DrStandley.com

On Friday, July 22, 2016

This transit will last until Mon. Aug. 22, 2016 The Sun in Leo on DrStandley.com

On Wednesday, July 27, 2016

This aspect will last until Mon. August 1, 2016
Mercury trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

On Friday, July 29, 2016

This transit will last until Tues. Aug. 2, 2016
Mercury square Mars on DrStandley.com

On Friday, July 29, 2016

This Retrograde lasts until Thur. Dec. 29, 2016
Uranus Retrograde on DrStandley.com

On Saturday, July 30, 2016

This transit will last until Fri. Oct. 7, 2016
Mercury in Virgo on DrStandley.com
Supplements, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Minerals, Essential Fatty Acids and much more
A variety of products, supplies and equipment to assist you in your Home health and personal care

Treat Yourself S-P-E-C-I-A-L™
Home Study Yourself e-Course™

"Whatever you should be doing with your Life,
you've been doing it your whole Life." - (Dr. Loretta Standley)

[ back to top ]


DISCLAIMER

**This web site's goal is to provide you with information that may be useful in attaining optimal health. Nothing in it is meant as a prescription or as medical advice. You should check with your physician before implementing any changes in your exercise or lifestyle habits, especially if you have physical problems or are taking medications of any kind.