About Dr. Standley and the best way to contact her Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes

Astrology Charts, Solar Return, Daily Horoscopes, Phone readings, report writing, rising signs and more

ASTRO
STUDY TOOLS


MONTHLY ASTRO-MEMES


MOON
CALENDARS


RETROGRADE
CALENDARS


TRANSIT
CALENDARS


PLANETARY CALENDARS THROUGH THE YEARS


ASTRO
ARTICLES


Spiritual Progression Path™

Activities of Daily Living

Aromatherapy

Body Systems

Daily Awakenings and Dr. Standley's Musical DLGs™

Food, Dieting and Recipes

Astrology Quizzes, Health Quizzes, Games, Hangman and more

guidance

health topics

metaphysical

Native American Practices, Cherokee Language

moving meditations

Reading Room

Signs and Symptoms

Reflections

All About Food Supplements

Holistic Shop


Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Scanner


Treat Yourself SPECIAL eCourse

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more


Google: Yahoo: MSN:
Native American Animal  Medicine Instinct Through the 12 Sun Signs

Treat Yourself SPECIAL™ Home Study Yourself eCourse on Drstandley.com

Submit your high quality original content articles on DrStandley.com, giving you massive exposure in exchange for the submission of your online original articles

Tipi Mail
DECEMBER 2016 ASTRO-MEMES
Most Accurate
Horoscopes on the Web
Dreamcatcher

Astro Memes for major aspects for December 2016 on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for January 2017 on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for November 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for October 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for September 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for August 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for July 2016 on DrStandley.com


Stay Astrologized™ on DrStandley.com

Thu. Dec. 1, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Dec. 5, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Mars trine Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Fri. Dec. 2, 2016

This transit lasts until Wed. Jan. 4, 2016

Download the chart wheel here! Mercury in Capricorn on DrStandley.com

Sat. Dec. 3, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 8, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Mars sextile Saturn on DrStandley.com

Tue. Dec. 6, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sun. Dec. 11, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Mars sextile Uranus on DrStandley.com

Wed. Dec. 7, 2016

This transit lasts until Tue. Jan. 3, 2016

Download the chart wheel here! Venus in Aquarius on DrStandley.com

Fri. Dec. 9, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Dec. 16, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! the Sun sextile Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 15, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Mercury Sextile Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

Sat. Dec. 10, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 15, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Sun conjunct Saturn on DrStandley.com

Mon. Dec. 12, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sat. Dec. 17, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Sun Trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

Tue. Dec. 13, 2016

This aspect has a 5 - 7 day influence

Download the chart wheel here! Full Moon in Gemini on DrStandley.com

KEEP SCROLLING DOWN TO READ MORE ASPECTS





Mon. Dec. 19, 2016

This transits last until Sat. Jan. 28, 2017

Download the chart wheel here! Mars in Pisces on DrStandley.com




Wed. Dec. 21, 2016

Read more in your Monthly Horoscope

Download the chart wheel here! Sun in Capricorn on DrStandley.com

Sat. Dec. 24, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thu. Dec. 29, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Saturn trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

Sun. Dec. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Dec. 30, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Venus trine Jupiter on DrStandley.com

Sun. Dec. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Dec. 30, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Venus sextile Uranus on DrStandley.com

Sun. Dec. 25, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Dec. 30, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Venus Sextile Saturn on DrStandley.com

Mon. Dec. 26, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Dec. 31, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Jupiter opposing Uranus on DrStandley.com

Mon. Dec. 26, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Dec. 31, 2016
Download the chart wheel here! Mercury Sextile Neptune aspect on DrStandley.com

Tue. Dec. 27, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sun. Jan. 1, 2017
Download the chart wheel here! Sun sextile Mars on DrStandley.com

Wed. Dec. 28, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Jan. 2, 2017
Download the chart wheel here! Sun conjunct Mercury aspect on DrStandley.com

Wed. Dec. 28, 2016

This aspect lasts until Mon. Jan. 2, 2017
Download the chart wheel here! Mercury sextile Mars on DrStandley.com

Thu. Dec. 29, 2016

This aspect has an impact of one year!

Download the chart wheel here! New Moon in Capricorn on DrStandley.com

Thu. Dec. 29, 2016

Read more in your Generational Horoscope

Download the chart wheel here! Uranus Direct on DrStandley.com

Fri. Dec. 30, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Jan. 4, 2017
Download the chart wheel here! Sun sextile Neptune on DrStandley.com
Supplements, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Minerals, Essential Fatty Acids and much more
A variety of products, supplies and equipment to assist you in your Home health and personal care

Treat Yourself S-P-E-C-I-A-L™
Home Study Yourself e-Course™

"Whatever you should be doing with your Life,
you've been doing it your whole Life." - (Dr. Loretta Standley)

[ back to top ]


DISCLAIMER

**This web site's goal is to provide you with information that may be useful in attaining optimal health. Nothing in it is meant as a prescription or as medical advice. You should check with your physician before implementing any changes in your exercise or lifestyle habits, especially if you have physical problems or are taking medications of any kind.