About Dr. Standley and the best way to contact her Holistic Health, Spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Chemical, Intuition, Artistic, Love, Metaphysical, Bathing Recipes

Astrology Charts, Solar Return, Daily Horoscopes, Phone readings, report writing, rising signs and more

ASTRO
STUDY TOOLS


ASTRO-MEMES


LUNAR
CALENDARS


TRANSIT
CALENDARS


PLANETARY CALENDARS THROUGH THE YEARS


ASTRO
ARTICLES


Spiritual Progression Path™

Activities of Daily Living

Aromatherapy

Body Systems

Daily Awakenings and Dr. Standley's Musical DLGs™

Food, Dieting and Recipes

Astrology Quizzes, Health Quizzes, Games, Hangman and more

guidance

health topics

metaphysical

Native American Practices, Cherokee Language

moving meditations

Reading Room

Signs and Symptoms

Reflections

All About Food Supplements

Holistic Shop

KarMel's Krafts Supplies

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Scanner


Treat Yourself SPECIAL eCourse

Astro Chart, personal readings with DrStandley, health consults with DrStandley, eBooks and more


Google: Yahoo: MSN:

Treat Yourself SPECIAL™ Home Study Yourself eCourse on Drstandley.com

Native American Animal  Medicine Instinct Through the 12 Sun Signs

Submit your high quality original content articles on DrStandley.com, giving you massive exposure in exchange for the submission of your online original articles

Tipi Mail
Most Accurate
Horoscopes on the Web
Dreamcatcher

Astro Memes for major aspects in August 2016 on DrStandley.com

Astro Memes for major aspects for December 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for November 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for October 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for September 2016 on DrStandley.com Astro Memes for major aspects for July 2016 on DrStandley.com


On Monday, August 1, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sun. Aug. 7, 2016
Venus trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

On Monday, August 1, 2016

This aspect will last until Tues. Aug. 9, 2016
Sun Trine Saturn on DrStandley.com

On Tuesday, August 2, 2016

This transit will last until Thur. Aug. 18, 2016
New Moon in Leo on DrStandley.com

On Tuesday, August 2, 2016

This transit will last until Tues. Sept. 27, 2016
Mars in Sagittarius on DrStandley.com

On Friday, August 5, 2016

This transit will last until Mon. Aug. 29, 2016
Venus in Virgo on DrStandley.com

On Saturday, August 6, 2016

This aspects lasts until Tues. August 9, 2016
Mercury square Saturn on DrStandley.com

On Saturday, August 6, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Aug. 12, 2016
Venus Square Mars on DrStandley.com

On Sunday, August 7, 2016

This aspects lasts until Tues. August 9, 2016
Mercury Opposing Neptune on www.DrStandley.com

On Wed. August 10, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. August 17, 2016
Mercury Trine Pluto on DrStandley.com

On Sat. August 13, 2016

This 'Direct' transit lasts until April 7, 2017
Saturn in Sagittarius Direct on DrStandley.com

On Saturday, August 13, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Aug. 17, 2016
Venus Square Saturn on DrStandley.com

On Sunday, August 14, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thur. Aug. 18, 2017
Venus Opposing Neptune on DrStandley.com

On Tuesday, August 16, 2016

This aspect lasts until Wed. Aug. 24, 2016
Sun Trine Uranus on DrStandley.com

On Wed. August 17, 2016

This aspect lasts until Tue. Aug. 23, 2016
Venus Trine Pluto on DrStandley.com

On Thursday, August 18, 2016

This Moon lasts until Thur. Sept. 1, 2016
Full Moon in Aquarius on DrStandley.com

On Monday, August 22, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Sept. 9, 2016
Mercury Conjunct Jupiter on DrStandley.com

On Monday, August 22, 2016

This transit last until Thur. Sept. 22, 2016
Sun in Virgo on DrStandley.com

On Wed. August 24, 2016

This aspect lasts until Tue. Sept. 6, 2016
Mars Conjunct Saturn on DrStandley.com

On Friday, August 26, 2016

This aspect lasts until Sat. Sept. 3, 2016
Mars Square Neptune on DrStandley.com

On Sat. August 27, 2016

This aspect lasts until Fri. Sept. 2, 2016
Venus Conjunct Jupiter on DrStandley.com

On Monday, August 29, 2016

This aspects lasts until Sat. Sept. 3, 2016
Mercury Conjunct Venus on DrStandley.com

On Monday, August 29, 2016

This transit lasts until Fri. Sept. 23, 2016
Venus in Libra on DrStandley.com

On Tuesday, August 30, 2016

This transit lasts until Thur. Sept. 22, 2016
Mercury in Virgo Rx on DrStandley.com

On Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

This aspect lasts until Thur. Sept. 15, 2016
Supplements, Vitamins, Amino Acids, Minerals, Essential Fatty Acids and much more
A variety of products, supplies and equipment to assist you in your Home health and personal care

Treat Yourself S-P-E-C-I-A-L™
Home Study Yourself e-Course™

"Whatever you should be doing with your Life,
you've been doing it your whole Life." - (Dr. Loretta Standley)

[ back to top ]


DISCLAIMER

**This web site's goal is to provide you with information that may be useful in attaining optimal health. Nothing in it is meant as a prescription or as medical advice. You should check with your physician before implementing any changes in your exercise or lifestyle habits, especially if you have physical problems or are taking medications of any kind.